Telefoonlijst maandagavond lente competitie

Marjon Blaney Davidson 040-2541892 pjblaneydavidson@onsbrabantnet.nl
Adrie Bleijs 0497-336253 06-44202588 bleijs56@hotmail.com
Frank van de Broek 040-2551581 06-53536663 debroeken@hotmail.nl
Tino Chel 06-51634503 d.chel@upcmail.nl
Henny Dekkers 040-2538747 06-43296245 m.dekkers429@upcmail.nl
Kees Dolphin 040-2544311 cam.dolphin@hotmail.com
Gerard van de Ende 06-51361459 gj_vd_ende@hotmail.com
Ad  Heijmans 040 253 95 62  aheijmans@onsbrabantnet.nl
Linda Heijmans 040 253 95 62  lindaheij@onsbrabantnet.nl
Annemarie van Hooff 040-2556869 06-15412335 annemarievanriet@hotmail.nl
Bram  Hoogendorp 040-2124402 06-22376753 bram_hoogendorp@hotmail.com
Helma Jacobs 06-14104005 helma.jacobs@hotmail.com
Patrick Janssen 06-28565392 p.janssen41@chello.nl
Ernst Koszczol 06-14200589 koszczol@gmail.com
Diana Kox 040-2549388 a.kox74@upcmail.nl
Ad Kox 040-2549388 06-51713449 inkoop@vandiessenkeukens.nl
Ad van Lierop 040-2212823 06-42926084 ad.vanlierop@ziggo.nl
Frank van Lieshout 040-2525248 06-13662575 frank.vanlieshout@strukton.com
Anita Luijten 06-42899699 rolandanita@outlook.com
Peter Maes 06-45822209 pmmail66@gmail.com
Niek de mul 040-2541421 06-51296561 njdemul@onsbrabantnet.nl
Marian van Moorsel 06-52052911 marianneke123@yahoo.com
Frits Peeren 040-7510618 06-22157019 f.peeren@onsbrabantnet.nl
Paula van der Sande 040-8438768 06-46250673 paula_vdsande@hotmail.com
Rian Schwarzenegger 06-18680900 r.schwarzenegger@hotmail.com
Ronald Schulten 06-51167902 ronaldschulten@gmail.com
Wesley Schulten wesleyschulten@hotmail.com
Riekie Rockx 040-2540663 06-53329562 H.Rockx4@upcmail.nl
Rene Treuren 040-2556453 06-52062330 r.treuren@upcmail.nl
Marijke van Tuijl 040-2543158 vantuijl1@hotmail.com
Fons van Tuijl 040-2543158 vantuijl1@hotmail.com
Sanne Verhoeven 06-43000388 Sanneverhoeven@live.nl
Esther Verhoeven 040-2548620 06-46193847 Info@verhoevenbouwbedrijf.nl
Yet Vosters 040-2536241 06-41944955 vostersm@upcmail.nl
Reserves
Ine van Schooneveld 06-34623903 ine.van.schoonneveldt@gmail.com
Tiny Dekkers 040-2538747 06-26820947 m.dekkers429@upcmail.nl
Mia van Gerwen 040-2539051 hmmvangerwen@onsbrabantnet.nl
Sjack Clijssen 06-28792599 sjackclijsen@gmail.com